Where Did They Hide My Presents? by Alan Katz
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Where Did They Hide My Presents?
By Alan Katz

Where Did They Hide My Presents?

Silly Dilly Christmas Songs

By (author) See other recent books by Alan Katz
Illustrated by David Catrow See other recent books by David Catrow
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $13.94
Your Price: $12.55 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $1.39! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $0.63 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available, ships in 8-11 days



Where Did They Hide My Presents? by Alan Katz

Book Description

It's Christmastime! While everyone else is singing "Frosty the Snowman" and "Winter Wonderland," ring in your holidays with "Our Friendly Mailman" and "Something in My Brother's Underpants"! Songwriter and comedy writer "par excellence" Alan Katz roasts old Christmas chestnuts and turns them into sparkling new holiday hits that everyone will love. With uproarious pictures by illustrator and cartoonist David Catrow, this holiday collection guarantees hours of silly dilly cheer for kids and families everywhere!

Buy Where Did They Hide My Presents? book by Alan Katz from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9781416968306
ISBN-10: 141696830X
Format: Paperback
(267mm x 200mm x 3mm)
Pages: 32
Imprint: Aladdin Paperbacks
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Publish Date: 17-Nov-2008
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions...


Books By Author Alan Katz

Day the Mustache Took Over by Alan Katz Day the Mustache Took Over, Paperback / softback (November 2016)

Perfect for fans of Tom Angleberger and Dan Gutman, this hilarious story with black and white illustrations is the start of a series about trouble-making twins and their newest nanny--and his very impressive mustache!

Day the Mustache Came Back by Alan Katz Day the Mustache Came Back, Hardback (September 2016)

"When Martin 'Murray Poopins' Healey left the Wolfhardt household, all the responsible habits, good manners, and study skills that twins David and Nathan had developed under his less-than watchful eye went out the window, until Myron, who claims to be Martin's twin, arrives"

That Stinks! by Alan Katz That Stinks!, Hardback (July 2016)

Show and Tell in Mrs. Muller's classroom is full of wordplay--though not intentionally.

Poems I Wrote When No One Was Looking by Alan Katz Poems I Wrote When No One Was Looking, Hardback (October 2011)

Collection of humorous poems for children.

» View all books by Alan Katz

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Where Did They Hide My Presents? book by Alan Katz and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Alan Katz close
Day the Mustache Took Over by Alan Katz
Day the Mustache Came Back by Alan Katz
That Stinks! by Alan Katz
Day the Mustache Took Over by Alan Katz
Poems I Wrote When No One Was Looking by Alan Katz
Stalling by Alan Katz
Smelly Locker by Alan Katz
Too Much Kissing! by Alan Katz
Take Me Out of the Bathtub and Other Silly Dilly Songs by Alan Katz
»
Recent books by David Catrow close
Are Pirates Polite? by David Catrow
Fun in the Sun by David Catrow
Fun in the Sun by David Catrow
I Wanna Go Home by David Catrow
Dream Dog by David Catrow
Fly Flew in by David Catrow
Dozens of Cousins by David Catrow
Have Fun, Molly Lou Melon by David Catrow
Monster Mash by David Catrow
Fly Flew in by David Catrow
I Wanna New Room by David Catrow
Jackhammer Sam by David Catrow
Where's My T-R-U-C-K? by David Catrow
Smelly Locker by David Catrow
Too Much Kissing! by David Catrow
Westward Ho, Carlotta! by David Catrow
Where Did They Hide My Presents? by David Catrow
Doggone Dogs! by David Catrow
Wet Dog! by David Catrow
Our Tree Named Steve by David Catrow
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close