Whose Side are You on? by Alan Gibbons
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Whose Side are You on?
By Alan Gibbons

Whose Side are You on?

New edition

By (author) See other recent books by Alan Gibbons
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $14.99
Your Price: $13.49 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $1.50! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $0.67 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available to Backorder, No Due Date for Supply



Whose Side are You on? by Alan Gibbons

Book Description

An exciting and very topical story about racism and bullying in the classroom with a plea to stand up for what you believe in.

Buy Whose Side are You on? book by Alan Gibbons from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9781858810539
ISBN-10: 1858810531
Format: Paperback
(178mm x 111mm x 9mm)
Pages: 112
Imprint: Orion Children's Books (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
Publish Date: 29-Jun-1994
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions...


Books By Author Alan Gibbons

Trap by Alan Gibbons Trap, Paperback (January 2017)

A politically charged teen thriller about espionage, a missing brother and the ever-raging war on terror, perfect for fans of Malorie Blackman and Robert Muchamore.

Weird Snowy Day by Alan Gibbons Weird Snowy Day, Paperback (November 2016)

A full colour blue Early Reader story from million-copy-selling author Alan Gibbons writing with his daughters, Megan and Rachel.

Weird Spooky Day by Alan Gibbons Weird Spooky Day, Paperback (September 2016)

Join the Weirdibeasts for Halloween in this brand-new full colour blue Early Reader story from million-copy-selling author Alan Gibbons writing with his daughters, Megan and Rachel.

Project X Origins Graphic Texts: Dark Red+ Book Band, Oxford Level 19: Antarctic Ambush by Alan Gibbons Project X Origins Graphic Texts: Dark Red+ Book Band, Oxford Level 19: Antarctic Ambush, Paperback (September 2016)

Project X Origins Graphic Texts can help children to reach higher standards in comprehension. The micro-friends find themselves on board Captain Cook's Antarctic ship as they try to protect his sea clock. Can they convince the captain they're not stowaways? Where has Cat gone? And who is aboard the identical ship headed in their direction?

» View all books by Alan Gibbons

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Whose Side are You on? book by Alan Gibbons and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Author Biography - Alan Gibbons

Alan Gibbons is a full time writer and a visiting speaker and lecturer at schools, colleges and literary events nationwide, including the major Book Festivals: Edinburgh, Northern Children's Book Festival, Swansea, Cheltenham, Sheffield and Salford. Alan is also a key contributor at the QCA/National Literary Strategy 'Writing Together' conferences. He lives in Liverpool with his wife and four children.

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Alan Gibbons close
Trap by Alan Gibbons
Weird Snowy Day by Alan Gibbons
Weird Spooky Day by Alan Gibbons
Trap by Alan Gibbons
Project X Origins Graphic Texts: Dark Red+ Book Band, Oxford Level 19: Antarctic Ambush by Alan Gibbons
Lion Roars by Alan Gibbons
End Game by Alan Gibbons
Strange Land by Alan Gibbons
Weird Sports Day by Alan Gibbons
Project X Alien Adventures: Dark Red + Book Band, Oxford Level 20: The Scorpion Legion by Alan Gibbons
End Game by Alan Gibbons
Hate by Alan Gibbons
Weird School Day by Alan Gibbons
Street Corner Dad by Alan Gibbons
Darkness of Dragons by Alan Gibbons
Greatest by Alan Gibbons
Hate by Alan Gibbons
Cyber Shock by Alan Gibbons
Body in the Car Park by Alan Gibbons
Trouble with Jack by Alan Gibbons
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close