With or without You by Carole Matthews
Look inside with Google Book Preview
With or without You
By Carole Matthews

With or without You

By (author) See other recent books by Carole Matthews
Format: Paperback

Checking availability...



With or without You by Carole Matthews

Book Description

When Jake tells Lyssa it's not working, she knows he's not talking about the toaster. What she doesn't realise is that he has been seduced by another woman. Lyssa's immediate reaction is to sob into her pillow and wait for Jake to come home with his tail between his legs. But slowly she understands that's not an option. In a bid to escape, she embarks on a trekking holiday in Nepal. Her sister teases her that she'll meet a hairy-arsed yak shepherd - but it never occurs to Lyssa that in the Himalayan foothills she might fall in love...

Buy With or without You book by Carole Matthews from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9780755339303
ISBN-10: 0755339304
Format: Paperback
(27mm x 129mm x 197mm)
Pages: 416
Imprint: Headline Review
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date: 18-Oct-2007
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions...


Books By Author Carole Matthews

Chocolate Lovers' Wedding by Carole Matthews Chocolate Lovers' Wedding, Paperback (April 2016)

A wonderful story of love, romance and friendship from readers' favourite and the Sunday Times Top Ten bestselling Carole Matthews. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Milly Johnson.

Chocolate Lovers' Christmas by Carole Matthews Chocolate Lovers' Christmas, Paperback (October 2015)

Can friendship overcome all in The Chocolate Lovers' Christmas? Find out in the fantastic new Christmas novel from the Sunday Times Top Ten bestseller Carole Matthews.

Cake Shop in the Garden by Carole Matthews Cake Shop in the Garden, Paperback (April 2015)

'I'm a Carole Matthews addict!' Mary Berry The scrumptious Cake Shop in the Garden comes with the Queen of Baking's seal of approval! Fans of Jill Mansell and Milly Johnson will love Carole Matthews.

iPhone for Seniors QuickSteps by Carole Matthews iPhone for Seniors QuickSteps, Paperback (April 2015)

Written for seniors by seniors, this full-color, visual guide uses step-by-step graphics and easy-to-follow instructions for using the versatile and fun features of the latest iPhone models. Activities and topics of particular interest to seniors, such as new health apps, are emphasized.

» View all books by Carole Matthews

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about With or without You book by Carole Matthews and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Author Biography - Carole Matthews

Carole Matthews is an internationally bestselling author whose unique sense of humour has won her legions of fans and critical acclaim. Carole has presented on television and is a regular radio guest. When she is not writing novels and television scripts she manages to find time to trek in the Himalayas, rollerblade in Central Park, take tea in China and snooze in her garden shed in Milton Keynes.

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Carole Matthews close
Chocolate Lovers' Wedding by Carole Matthews
Chocolate Lovers' Wedding by Carole Matthews
Chocolate Lovers' Christmas by Carole Matthews
Chocolate Lovers' Christmas by Carole Matthews
Cake Shop in the Garden by Carole Matthews
iPhone for Seniors QuickSteps by Carole Matthews
How to Do Everything: Microsoft Office Online by Carole Matthews
Christmas Party by Carole Matthews
Christmas Party by Carole Matthews
Place to Call Home by Carole Matthews
All You Need is Love by Carole Matthews
With or Without You by Carole Matthews
Place to Call Home by Carole Matthews
Sweetest Taboo by Carole Matthews
You Drive Me Crazy by Carole Matthews
It's a Kind of Magic by Carole Matthews
Let's Meet on Platform 8 by Carole Matthews
Calling Mrs Christmas by Carole Matthews
Welcome to the Real World by Carole Matthews
Compromising Position by Carole Matthews
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close