Wolf Sea (the Oathsworn Series, Book 2) by Robert Low
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Wolf Sea (the Oathsworn Series, Book 2)
By Robert Low

The Wolf Sea (the Oathsworn Series, Book 2)

By (author) See other recent books by Robert Low
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $20.43
Your Price: $18.38 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $2.04! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $0.92 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available, ships in 10-12 days

Wolf Sea (the Oathsworn Series, Book 2) by Robert Low

Book Description

The gripping second novel in the Oathsworn series, charting the adventures of a band of Vikings looking for the return of the Rune Sword that will lead them to Attila's Hoard A band of brothers, known as the Oathsworn, committed only to each other and feared by many, rises again, setting sail on the wolf sea in search of vengeance and glory. Washed up in a hostile city, battle-weary and out of luck, the Oathsworn lie waiting for their reluctant leader, the young Orm, to bring them back once more to wealth and warfare. But Orm's prized sword, the legendary Rune Serpent, is gone, stolen by the rapacious Starkad, and with it the runes writ upon the hilt that only Orm can decipher. The Oathsworn embark on a dangerous mission to reclaim their precious sword as they pursue the elusive Starkad across the turbulent wolf sea. Unafraid to fight and cunning in the ways of men, they wreak violence and bloody revenge on their enemies. Caught up in the treacherous battles in the East between the rulers of Constantinople, aided by hordes of Viking mercenaries, and the Arabs, their adventures will take them from Greece to Jerusalem, across the treacherous wolf sea where only the hunting hungry dare set sail. Epic adventure broad in scope and bloody in action, The Wolf Sea is the stunning second novel in the Oathsworn series.

Buy Wolf Sea (the Oathsworn Series, Book 2) book by Robert Low from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780007215331
ISBN-10: 0007215339
Format: Paperback
(197mm x 130mm x 30mm)
Pages: 400
Imprint: Harper
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date: 4-Aug-2008
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Customers who bought this also bought...

Books By Author Robert Low

Kingdom Series by Robert Low Kingdom Series, Paperback (August 2013)

The third book in Robert Low's stunning trilogy about the making of Scotland.

Crowbone (the Oathsworn Series, Book 5) by Robert Low Crowbone (the Oathsworn Series, Book 5), Paperback (June 2013)

The long awaited return to Robert Low's Oathsworn series

Lion at Bay by Robert Low Lion at Bay, Paperback (September 2012)

A NATION WILL FIGHT FOR ITS FREEDOM. Scotland in turmoil. Robert Low at his best.

Lion Wakes by Robert Low Lion Wakes, Paperback (September 2011)

The first novel in The Kingdom Series as Robert Low moves from the Vikings to the making of Scotland.

» View all books by Robert Low


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Wolf Sea (the Oathsworn Series, Book 2) book by Robert Low and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review

Author Biography - Robert Low

Robert Low has been a journalist and writer since the age of seventeen. He covered the wars in Vietnam, Sarajevo, Romania and Kosovo until common sense and the concerns of his wife and daughter prevailed. To satisfy his craving for action, having moved to an area rich in Viking tradition, he took up re-enactment, joining The Vikings. He now spends his summers fighting furiously in helmet and mail in shieldwalls all over Britain and winters training hard. He lives in Largs, Scotland.

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Robert Low close
Kingdom Series by Robert Low
Crowbone (the Oathsworn Series, Book 5) by Robert Low
Lion at Bay by Robert Low
Lion Wakes by Robert Low
Prow Beast (the Oathsworn Series, Book 4) by Robert Low
White Raven (the Oathsworn Series, Book 3) by Robert Low
Whale Road (the Oathsworn Series, Book 1) by Robert Low
BoomerangBooks.com.au close