Woman Worth Ten Coppers by Morgan Howell
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Woman Worth Ten Coppers
By Morgan Howell

Woman Worth Ten Coppers

By (author) See other recent books by Morgan Howell
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $15.69
Your Price: $14.12 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $1.57! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $0.71 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available, ships in 8-11 days



Woman Worth Ten Coppers by Morgan Howell

Book Description

Seer, healer, goddess, slave-she is all these things and more. Yim is a young woman suddenly cast into slavery, a gifted seer with a shocking secret-and a great destiny. Honus is a Sarf, a warrior dedicated to the service of the compassionate goddess Karm. A Sarf's sole purpose is to serve a holy person called a Bearer. But Honus' s Bearer has been killed by the minions of an evil god known only as the Devourer. Masterless and needing someone to bear his pack, Honus purchases Yim for the price of ten coppers-and their fates are forever entwined.

Buy Woman Worth Ten Coppers book by Morgan Howell from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9780345503961
ISBN-10: 0345503961
Format: Paperback
(170mm x 104mm x 28mm)
Pages: 324
Imprint: Random House Inc
Publisher: Random House USA Inc
Country of Publication: United States

Books By Author Morgan Howell

Candle in the Storm by Morgan Howell Candle in the Storm, Paperback / softback

The second book in The Shadowed Path trilogy, ideal for fans of R.A. Salvatore, Lois McMaster Bujold, and Morgan Howell. Original.

» View all books by Morgan Howell

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Woman Worth Ten Coppers book by Morgan Howell and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Author Biography - Morgan Howell

Morgan Howell is the author of the Queen of the Orcs trilogy: King's Property, Clan Daughter, and Royal Destiny. A graduate of Oberlin College and the Rochester Institute of Technology, he lives in upstate New York.

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Morgan Howell close
Candle in the Storm by Morgan Howell
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close