Young Merlin by Tony Bradman
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Young Merlin
By Tony Bradman

Young Merlin

By (author) See other recent books by Tony Bradman
Format: Paperback

Checking availability...



Young Merlin by Tony Bradman

Book Description

Merlin always knew he was different from other children. He has the power to shape the future - if the King doesn't kill him first! Action-packed retelling of the Arthurian legend. Barrington Stoke specialise in books for reluctant, struggling and dyslexic readers.

Buy Young Merlin book by Tony Bradman from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9781842997048
ISBN-10: 1842997041
Classification: Traditional stories (Children's / Teenage)
Format: Paperback (198mm x 130mm x 8mm)
Pages: 49
Imprint: Barrington Stoke Ltd
Publisher: Barrington Stoke Ltd
Publish Date: 2-Oct-2009
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions...


You might also like...

Snow Fright and the Seven Skeletons by Laurence Anholt Snow Fright and the Seven Skeletons by Laurence Anholt

Brand new series of six seriously scary stories full of humour with black-and-white illustrations throughout.

Disney Fairies: Very Short Fairy Stories: A Treasury by Celeste Sisler Disney Fairies: Very Short Fairy Stories: A Treasury by Celeste Sisler

Overflowing with oodles of very short fairy stories about all your favorite Pixie Hollow fairies--Tinker Bell, Rosetta, Fawn, Iridessa, Vidia, Periwinkle, and Silvermist! Perfect for reading aloud before a nap, bedtime, in the car, or any moment in need of a fairy story!Copyright (c) 2014 Disney Enterprises, Inc.

Mechanica by Betsy Cornwell Mechanica by Betsy Cornwell

"Ash" by Malinda Lo meets Marissa Meyer's "Cinder: " A YA retelling of Cinderella about an indomitable inventor-mechanic who finds her prince but realizes she doesn't want a fairy tale happy ending after all. Fans of Libba Bray's "The Diviners" and Cassandra Clare's "Clockwork Angel" will find much to love here.

Lion Book of Fairy Tales by Julia Stone Lion Book of Fairy Tales by Julia Stone

Eighteen childhood tales to make storytime exciting!

» View more books like these...

Books By Author Tony Bradman

ANZAC Boys by Tony Bradman ANZAC Boys, Paperback (February 2015)

A gripping historical tale set during World War One. Orphans Bert and Frank are sent as cheap labour to the colonies in Australia, but are separated before they arrive. When the Great War calls on ANZAC soldiers to raid Gallipoli, will the brothers find each other? Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 9+

Harald Hardnut by Tony Bradman Harald Hardnut, Paperback (November 2014)

A thrilling Viking adventure from the bestselling Tony Bradman. Harald Hardnut was a Viking outlaw, but he became an emperor's bodyguard, a princess's husband and, at last, a king. Based on the life of a real historical figure. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 8+

Duel in the Sky by Tony Bradman Duel in the Sky, Paperback (May 2014)

A new German fighter ace is terrorising British planes over the trenches of France. It will take the bravery and sacrifice of a Britsh ace and the courage of a hero to bring him down. This title is published by Franklin Watts EDGE, which produces a range of books to get children reading with confidence. EDGE - for books kids can't put down.

Through Mud and Blood by Tony Bradman Through Mud and Blood, Paperback (May 2014)

A World War I short story perfect for getting into history.

» View all books by Tony Bradman

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Young Merlin book by Tony Bradman and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Tony Bradman close
ANZAC Boys by Tony Bradman
Harald Hardnut by Tony Bradman
Duel in the Sky by Tony Bradman
Through Mud and Blood by Tony Bradman
My Brother's Keeper by Tony Bradman
Snow White by Tony Bradman
Goldilocks by Tony Bradman
Fairy Godmother by Tony Bradman
Cinderella by Tony Bradman
Frankenstein Teacher by Tony Bradman
Project X Origins: Gold Book Band, Oxford Level 9: Communication: Message in an X-Bot by Tony Bradman
Project X Origins: Lime Book Band, Oxford Level 11: Underground: A Nasti Surprise by Tony Bradman
Project X Origins: Purple Book Band, Oxford Level 8: Water: Don't Look Down by Tony Bradman
Project X Origins: Turquoise Book Band, Oxford Level 7: Discovery: The Silver Box by Tony Bradman
Project X Origins: Purple Book Band, Oxford Level 8: Water: A Wild Ride by Tony Bradman
Project X Origins: Grey Book Band, Oxford Level 14: Behind the Scenes: Journey to Mars by Tony Bradman
Project x Origins: Dark Blue Book Band, Oxford Level 15: Top Secret: Team X by Tony Bradman
Project X Origins: Gold Book Band, Oxford Level 9: Head to Head: I'm the Leader! by Tony Bradman
Project X Origins: White Book Band, Oxford Level 10: Inventors and Inventions: Cuckoo Trouble by Tony Bradman
Project X Origins: Dark Red Book Band, Oxford Level 17: Time: Just in Time by Tony Bradman
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close