Shadow's Claim by Kresley Cole
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Shadow's Claim
By Kresley Cole

Shadow's Claim

By (author) See other recent books by Kresley Cole
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $19.99
Your Price: $17.99 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $6.95 per order
You Save: $2.00! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $0.90 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available, ships in 7-10 days

Shadow's Claim by Kresley Cole

Book Awards

  • Winner of RITA Award for Paranormal Romance 2013.

Book Description

Trehan Daciano, known as the Prince of Shadows, has spent his life serving his people, striking in the night, quietly executing any threat to their realm. The coldly disciplined swordsman has never desired anything for himself -- until he beholds Bettina, the sheltered ward of two of the Lore's most fearsome villains. Desperate to earn her guardians' approval after a life-shattering mistake, young Bettina has no choice but to marry whichever suitor prevails -- even though she's lost her heart to another. Yet one lethal competitor, a mysterious cloaked swordsman, invades her dreams, tempting her with forbidden pleasure. Even if Trehan can survive the punishing contests to claim her as his wife, the true battle for Bettina's heart is yet to come. And unleashing a millennium's worth of savage need will either frighten his Bride away -- or stoke Bettina's own desires to a fever pitch...

Buy Shadow's Claim book by Kresley Cole from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781471113901
ISBN-10: 1471113906
Format: Paperback
(198mm x 130mm x 32mm)
Pages: 496
Imprint: Simon & Schuster Ltd
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
Publish Date: 27-Nov-2012
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions...

Books By Author Kresley Cole

Day Zero by Kresley Cole Day Zero, Paperback / softback (August 2016)

Arcanameanssecrets, and these Arcana Chronicles short stories from #1New York Timesbestselling author Kresley Cole are filled with them. Experience firsthand the beginning of the end and behold the apocalypse through the eyes of characters you onlythoughtyou knew."

Sweet Ruin by Kresley Cole Sweet Ruin, Paperback (July 2016)

Kresley Cole is back with a sizzling new instalment of Immortals After Dark

Dead of Winter by Kresley Cole Dead of Winter, Paperback / softback (December 2015)

In order to protect Jack from two of the most horrific Arcana, The Lovers, and the vast army they command, Evie leaves the comfort offered by Death and joins her allies in a frozen and perilous post-apocalyptic wasteland, but for her battle plan to succeed, she must persuade Death and Jack to work together.

» View all books by Kresley Cole


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Shadow's Claim book by Kresley Cole and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review

Author Biography - Kresley Cole

Sign up for Kresley's email newsletter to receive the latest book release updates, as well as info about contests & giveaways ( ) Kresley Cole is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the electrifying Immortals After Dark paranormal series, the young adult Arcana Chronicles series, the erotic Gamemakers Series, and five award-winning historical romances. A master's grad and former athlete, she has traveled over much of the world and draws from those experiences to create her memorable characters and settings. Her IAD books have been translated into eighteen foreign languages, garnered three RITA awards, and consistently appear on the bestseller lists, in the U.S. and abroad. You can learn more about her and her work at or

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Kresley Cole close
Blood Red Kiss by Kresley Cole
Day Zero by Kresley Cole
Sweet Ruin by Kresley Cole
Sweet Ruin by Kresley Cole
Dead of Winter by Kresley Cole
Sweet Ruin by Kresley Cole
Sweet Ruin by Kresley Cole
Sweet Ruin by Kresley Cole
Wicked Deeds on a Winter's Night by Kresley Cole
Hunger Like No Other by Kresley Cole
No Rest for the Wicked by Kresley Cole
Dark Needs at Night's Edge by Kresley Cole
Dead of Winter by Kresley Cole
Dark Skye by Kresley Cole
Dark Skye by Kresley Cole
Master by Kresley Cole
Master by Kresley Cole
Master by Kresley Cole
Dead of Winter by Kresley Cole
Dead of Winter by Kresley Cole
» close