Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - 22 Stories: Falling Up: A Novel by David Lawrence

Phillip and Emily, co-workers at the multinational tech firm Virtual Design, volunteered for a secret project that left them with missing memories. Tonight, Virtual Design is throwing a business party in a New York City hi-rise, and Phillip and Emily are attending in the hope of networking so that they may unravel what was done to them. But as they explore the building and gather information, they begin to uncover a sinister plot that endangers all of humanity.

Unlock the secrets in this surreal mystery where the physical and metaphysical converge.

Buy 22 Stories: Falling Up: A Novel by David Lawrence from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781733082204
Format: Paperback / softback
(229mm x 152mm x 10mm)
Pages: 182
Imprint: Bards and Sages Publishing
Publisher: Bards and Sages Publishing
Publish Date: 4-Sep-2019

Book Reviews - 22 Stories: Falling Up: A Novel by David Lawrence

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about 22 Stories: Falling Up: A Novel book by David Lawrence and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

A Preview for this title is currently not available.