We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - A Home in the Snow by Peter Bently

A beautifully illustrated rhyming story about friendship, with a cosy winter setting.

It's a big day for Bramble. It's his birthday! The only trouble is, his woodland friends seem to have forgotten. It's beginning to look like poor Bramble will have to celebrate all alone... But perhaps there's a special surprise in store for him after all!

Perfect for fans of PERCY THE PARK KEEPER and THE WIND IN THE WILLOWS, A HOME IN THE SNOW is just right for sharing together at Christmas time.

A heartwarming story from award-winning author Peter Bently; with gorgeous, classic illustrations by Charles Fuge, the creator of the bestselling LITTLE WOMBAT series.

Buy A Home in the Snow by Peter Bently from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781444940374
Format: Paperback / softback
(260mm x 258mm x 6mm)
Pages: 32
Imprint: Hodder Children's Books
Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
Publish Date: 3-Oct-2019
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - A Home in the Snow by Peter Bently

Book Reviews - A Home in the Snow by Peter Bently

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about A Home in the Snow book by Peter Bently and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.