0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - A Pizza with Everything on It by Kyle Scheele

One father-son duo make a pizza so delicious, and so over-the-top with toppings, that it destroys the universe-and will surely melt readers' minds and hearts, like warm mozzarella.

It's a tale as old as time: a kid wants to make a pizza with his dad, but not just any pizza . . . he wants a pizza with everything on it. That's right, everything. But as the toppings pile on, this father-son duo accidentally create a pizza so delicious, so extravagant, so over-the-top, that it destroys the universe-and the cosmos go as dark as burnt crust. Will anyone enjoy pizza ever again? At turns heartwarming, hilarious, and completely out of this world, Kyle Scheele and Andy J. Pizza deliver a riotous adventure that will melt readers minds and hearts and leave them calling for a second helping.

* FATHER'S DAY GIFTING: This heartwarming and hilarious portrait of a memorable father-son bonding experience is the perfect way to show appreciation to the tough-to-buy-for dad all year round, and especially on Father's Day!
* FOOD-THEMED HILARITY: A mouthwatering and laugh-out-loud funny story of culinary catastrophe! This book is for fans of food-themed classics like Green Eggs and Ham, If You Give a Mouse a Cookie, and Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs.
* ELEMENT OF CHAOS: Starting with something as relatable as pizza toppings, and culminating in the destruction of the universe, the escalating silliness is literally out of this world. For anyone who loves books that celebrate the absurd and chaotic, like Dragons Love Tacos or Llama Destroys the World.
* TIMELESS QUALITY: A classic family-bonding moment-making pizza-leads to memorable father-son adventure, with a heartwarming and satisfying ending ensuring countless rereads.
* PIZZA: Universal and delicious.

Perfect for:
* Anyone who likes pizza
* Anyone looking for Father's Day gifts
* Fathers looking for a lighthearted book to share with their kids
* Fans of the absurd, chaotic, and hilarious
* Foodies and their children
* Anyone looking for wholesome family stories about family bonding
* Fans of Dragons Love Tacos and Llama Destroys the World

Buy A Pizza with Everything on It by Kyle Scheele from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781797202815
Format: Hardback
(264mm x 252mm x 13mm)
Pages: 48
Imprint: Chronicle Books
Publisher: Chronicle Books
Publish Date: 29-Apr-2021
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - A Pizza with Everything on It by Kyle Scheele

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about A Pizza with Everything on It book by Kyle Scheele and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.