0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - A Vineyard Wedding by Jean Stone

For fans of Debbie Macomber and Elin Hilderbrand, Jean Stone's "lovingly rendered" (Booklist) Vineyard novels are heartwarming beach reads set on beautiful Martha's Vineyard, featuring bestselling mystery author and Vineyard Inn proprietor Annie Sutton. Now Annie's wedding is just around the corner-but so is trouble that may cast a shadow over her plans, and her future.

Finding love on Martha's Vineyard has been a dream come true-but for the bride-to-be, the price of happiness may be too high . . .

With her long-awaited wedding to police sergeant John Lyons only weeks away, bestselling author and Vineyard Inn proprietor Annie Sutton is faced with more drama than usual. Between the hideous heirloom gown her new family expects her to wear and the challenges of bonding with John's contentious daughter Abigail, Annie's having serious doubts. But when the baby she once found on her doorstep goes missing, Annie has bigger concerns, including that the little girl's pregnant, older half-sister is in no condition to hear bad news . . .

Desperate for answers, Annie combs the island, questioning friends and even her family-to-be. Because suddenly it seems as if Abigail will do just about anything to stop her father from marrying Annie-even if it means putting a child at risk. But if scaring Annie half to death is the plan, it's working. Nothing else matters now except finding the little girl. And if postponing her future with John-indefinitely-is the only way to make that happen, it's a sacrifice Annie may have to make . . .

Buy A Vineyard Wedding by Jean Stone from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781496737656
Format: Paperback / softback
(210mm x 139mm x mm)
Pages: 336
Imprint: Kensington Publishing
Publisher: Kensington Publishing
Publish Date: 26-Apr-2022
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - A Vineyard Wedding by Jean Stone

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about A Vineyard Wedding book by Jean Stone and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.