0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - A Violent Gentleman: For fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers by Danny O'Leary

He does what's right. Not what's easy.

Jeremiah O'Connell made his name solving problems in London and now does the same in LA. The problems other people can't or won't touch? They're the ones that end up at Jerry's door.

Suddenly Jeremiah has problems of his own when he sets out to right a wrong and finds himself on the hitlist of one of LA's most feared drug gangs.

As the stakes rise, so does the body count, and Jerry has the fight of his life on his hands. Now, with high-class escort Noah in tow, Jeremiah must revisit his old London stomping grounds and assemble his team in order to wage all-out war on the streets on Tinseltown...

Buy A Violent Gentleman: For fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers by Danny O'Leary from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781409198826
Format: Paperback / softback
(232mm x 154mm x 26mm)
Pages: 336
Imprint: Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
Publish Date: 21-Jan-2021
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - A Violent Gentleman: For fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers by Danny O'Leary

Book Reviews - A Violent Gentleman: For fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers by Danny O'Leary

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about A Violent Gentleman: For fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers book by Danny O'Leary and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.