We are open but due to high demand and courier delays, delivery times are expected to be longer.

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Anxiety Free: How to Trust Yourself and Feel Calm by Sam Owen


In today's fast-paced, always-on world, many of us experience anxiety of some kind. But it doesn't matter whether it's crippling your everyday life or you find it rearing its head in specific situations, there are ways to work through it - and this book will equip you with the know-how to do just that.

Using her tried and tested three-pillar system - identify the cause, identify the solutions, take thoughtful action - acclaimed life coach Sam Owen explains that anxiety is not your enemy, it's an indication that something in your life isn't right. By activating the three pillars and using the practical tools and step-by-step guide Sam presents you with, you can root out what's going wrong and thereby resolve your anxiety within just four weeks - enabling you to get back to the calm and positivity you so deserve.

Sam Owen's Anxiety Free has featured in/on:


Good Housekeeping



Runners World

Stylist Magazine

Refinery 29


BBC Radio 5 Live

BBC Radio Scotland

BBC Radio Manchester

BBC Radio Stoke

Red Smart Women Week

NHS England

Huddersfield Literature Festival


Buy Anxiety Free: How to Trust Yourself and Feel Calm by Sam Owen from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781409171393
Format: Paperback / softback
(214mm x 136mm x 28mm)
Pages: 288
Imprint: Orion Spring
Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
Publish Date: 29-Nov-2018
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Anxiety Free: How to Trust Yourself and Feel Calm by Sam Owen

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Anxiety Free: How to Trust Yourself and Feel Calm book by Sam Owen and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

A Preview for this title is currently not available.