Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

sign up for Boomerang Books BulletinGet Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - Around The Way Girls 5 by Erick S. Gray

Three of the most talented writers in urban fiction team up for another fast-paced look at the lives of street-smart girls who discover they still have a lot to learn. In 'Keepin' It in the Family', three sisters who are pimped out by their father free themselves. In 'Pound Cake', a feisty pack leader takes revenge when a local hustler treats a member of her gang wrong. Finally, in 'So Seductive', two sexy women face a life-altering situation when one of their night's escapades turns violent.

Buy Around The Way Girls 5 by Erick S. Gray from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781601620552
ISBN-10: 1601620551
Format: Paperback
(209mm x 139mm x mm)
Pages: 320
Imprint: Urban Books
Publisher: Kensington Publishing
Publish Date: 1-Jun-2008
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions - Around The Way Girls 5 by Erick S. Gray

Book Reviews - Around The Way Girls 5 by Erick S. Gray

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Around The Way Girls 5 book by Erick S. Gray and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Erick S. Gray

Tysha is the coauthor of Girls from da Hood 9 (with Amaleka McCall, Chunichi, and Meisha Camm) and the author of Young-Minded Hustler, The Boss, and more. Tysha's own experiences of being born and raised in Youngstown, Ohio, have influenced the fiction she writes. Her debut novel, The Boss, made Essence magazine's bestseller list upon its release in 2008. Queens native Mark Anthony is the author of several novels, including Dogism, Paper Chasers, Lady's Night, The Take Down, Reasonable Doubt, and the G-Unit book, Harlem Heat. He currently resides in New York with his family. Erick S. Gray is a veteran of the urban lit scene. His first book, Booty Call, was published in 2003. He lives in Greenville, South Carolina.

Books By Erick S. Gray

Heartbreaker by Erick S. Gray
Paperback, February 2010
Crave All Lose All by Erick S. Gray
Paperback, December 2007
Nasty Girls by Erick S. Gray
Paperback, May 2006
It's Like Candy by Erick S. Gray
Paperback, September 2000