0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - At Last: Lucky Harbor 5 by Jill Shalvis

The fifth enchanting novel in the Lucky Harbor series from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, laced with her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. Fans of Susan Andersen, Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, Carly Phillips, and Susan Mallery will fall head over heels for the Lucky Harbor series.

At Last, her love has come along... Amy Michaels loves her new life in Lucky Harbor. A waitress in the local diner, she's looking forward to her first weekend hike through the mountains. But when a wrong turn takes her off the trail, she finds herself up close and personal with forest ranger Matt Bowers. And even though she's tempted to kiss that sexy smile right off his face, she won't make the mistake of getting involved with the town heartthrob.

A former cop whose life went south, Matt doesn't let anyone get too close. But something about the feisty beauty caught his eye the moment he first saw her in the diner. After a hot night under a starry sky, Matt can't deny their attraction - or the fact that for the first time in a long time, he feels the stirrings of something more. Now it's up to Matt to help Amy see that, no matter what is in their past, together they can build a future in Lucky Harbor.

Want more sexy, fun romance? Return to spellbinding Lucky Harbor, visit Sunshine, Idaho for some Animal Magnetism, or take a trip to Cedar Ridge's unforgettable Colorado Mountains in Jill's other bestselling series.

Buy At Last: Lucky Harbor 5 by Jill Shalvis from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781472222824
ISBN-10: 1472222822
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 130mm x 22mm)
Pages: 352
Imprint: Headline Eternal
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date: 2-Apr-2015
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - At Last: Lucky Harbor 5 by Jill Shalvis

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about At Last: Lucky Harbor 5 book by Jill Shalvis and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


Author Biography - Jill Shalvis

New York Times bestseller Jill Shalvis is the author of many romance novels including her acclaimed Cedar Ridge, Lucky Harbor and Animal Magnetism series. The RITA winner and three-time National Readers Choice winner makes her home near Lake Tahoe. Visit her website at www.jillshalvis.com for a complete book list and daily blog, and www.facebook.com/jillshalvis for other news or follow her on Twitter @jillshalvis.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.