We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - BAD GUYS 1-10 BOX SET by Aaron Blabey

Buckle up for the funniest, naughtiest and coolest series you'll ever read! They look like the Bad Guys, they sound like the Bad Guys... and they even smell like the Bad Guys. But Mr Wolf, Mr Piranha, Mr Snake and Mr Shark are about to change all of that-whether you want them to or not! Will Mr Wolf's daring, dangerous plans give the Bad Guys a much-needed image makeover? Will Mr Snake stop swallowing things he shouldn't? And who is that mysterious figure watching them from the shadows? Get ready for side-splitting adventure in The Bad Guys: Baddest Box of Episodes 1-10, from best-selling author Aaron Blabey! Titles included: * Episode 1 * Episode 2: Mission Unpluckable * Episode 3: The Furball Strikes Back * Episode 4: Attack of the Zittens * Episode 5: Intergalactic Gas * Episode 6: Aliens Vs Bad Guys * Episode 7: Do-You-Think-He-Saur-Us?! * Episode 8: Superbad * Episode 9: The Big Bad Wolf * Episode 10: The Baddest Day Ever.

Buy BAD GUYS 1-10 BOX SET by Aaron Blabey from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781760971403
Format: Paperback / softback
Imprint: Scholastic Australia
Publisher: Scholastic Australia
Publish Date: 10-Jan-2020
Country of Publication: Australia

Book Reviews - BAD GUYS 1-10 BOX SET by Aaron Blabey

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about BAD GUYS 1-10 BOX SET book by Aaron Blabey and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

A Preview for this title is currently not available.