We are open but due to high demand and courier delays, delivery times are expected to be longer.
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Believe in Me by Ella Quinn

Even the Worthington least likely to wed may find her perfect match . . .

Marriage has worked out quite nicely for her older sisters, yet Lady Augusta Vivers is certain it would end her studies in languages and geography, and stop her from travelling. But when her mother thwarts her plan to attend the only university in Europe that accepts women-in Italy-she is forced to agree to one London Season. Spending her time at parties proves an empty diversion-until she encounters the well-traveled Lord Phineas Carter-Wood. Still, Europe awaits . . . Phineas has studied architecture all over the world, yet Augusta is his most intriguing discovery yet. How can he resist a woman who loves maps and far-off lands? But her longing for all things foreign hinders any hope of courtship. When he learns her cousins have offered a trip to Europe, he secretly arranges to join their party. For he is determined to show Augusta that a real union is a thrilling adventure of its own. And when their journey is beset by dangerous obstacles, he gets far more opportunity than he bargained for . . . Praise for Ella Quinn's The Marquis and I "Romance builds in this satisfying, memorable read, perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes and Tessa Dare." -Booklist "A surprising Regency romance that combines intelligence and intrigue for satisfying results." -Kirkus Reviews "Full of payoffs for longtime readers while welcoming the new." -Publishers Weekly

Buy Believe in Me by Ella Quinn from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781420145205
Format: Paperback / softback
(171mm x 105mm x mm)
Pages: 320
Imprint: Kensington Publishing
Publisher: Kensington Publishing
Publish Date: 26-Feb-2019
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Believe in Me by Ella Quinn

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Believe in Me book by Ella Quinn and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.