Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Get Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - Beyond Every Mirror by Christine Church

-An intriguing start to a promising new series.- -KIRKUS REVIEW The pain that registered on her face at his words nearly sent him sprawling to the straw. His body shook, not only with the cold that had overtaken his healing torso but with fear, anguish and the battle with himself to take back the words, to gather her into his arms and say he was sorry and he would never let go. But, she needed to heal and she needed to move on with her life, such as it would be. And, though she may never forget, one day they would stop making her watch his death, witness the tortures. She would have children and a life, a family of her own. Something she could never have with a 'sacrificial pawn, ' as he saw himself. -It's time for you to go, Meirah, and never come back.- ***** Diana Gabaldon meets Anne Rice in this fast-paced time dimension paranormal romance that will blow your mind. ***** Beside his own image in the mirror, Dane Bainbridge sees a ginger-haired beauty with stunning emerald eyes. Behind her, sprawling red mountains and clouds as if from another world. He has seen her all of his life. A life filled with glamor and fame...and loneliness. For, the woman in his mirrors is his one true love. However, he doesn't know this yet, not until he is dragged into her world - one of beasts and barriers beyond human imagination. One where his sacrifice and death are the only thing keeping the woman he loves and her world alive. Meirah has loved him since she was only a teenager, when she stumbled upon a human who came through to her world by accident. Always fascinated by humans, her curious nature gets her into trouble and spells doom for all eternity for the man she falls in love with. Now that Dane remembers it all, there are no more chances. He and Meirah must find a way to survive. He is the key that keeps her alive, she is the key that gives him hope. Can they break the curse that keeps them separated by torture and death and escape together from a world that exists beyond every mirror? Praise for Beyond Every Mirror: -I have never read anything quite like it and I loved it. Brilliant and well written. Superb!! And the writing style of the author was amazing.- Rabia Tanveer, Readers' Favorite -Fans of Lord of the Rings, Diana Gabaldon, Anne Rice, and all fantasy novels will really enjoy this book! Truly one of the best books I've ever read!- Bonnie, Amazon Customer -I actually fell asleep with the book in my arms and woke up to read it in the morning.- Amazon Customer -Great fantasy and very exciting, a real page turner.- Amazon Customer

Buy Beyond Every Mirror by Christine Church from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780692782705
ISBN-10: 0692782702
Format: Paperback
(229mm x 152mm x 21mm)
Imprint: Christine Church
Publisher: Christine Church
Publish Date: 30-Nov-2016
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Beyond Every Mirror by Christine Church

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Beyond Every Mirror book by Christine Church and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review


Books By Christine Church

Early Scrolls by Christine Church
Paperback / softback, August 2016
$16.36
House Cat by Christine Church
Paperback, February 2005
$27.83