Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Get Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - Harpy's Flight by Megan Lindholm

HARPY'S FLIGHT was Lindholm's first novel, and the first in the WINDSINGERS series, which introduced her popular gypsy characters, Ki and Vandien. Across the mountain sheathed with ice, through the treacherous shadow of the Sisters, Ki was running for her life, followed by Harpies, sworn to vegance; by the bitter memories of a once-idyllic past; and by one stubborn, dark haired man who seemed intent on being part of her future.

Buy Harpy's Flight by Megan Lindholm from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780007112524
ISBN-10: 0007112521
Format: Paperback
(178mm x 111mm x 18mm)
Pages: 320
Imprint: Voyager
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date: 1-Jan-2002
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - Harpy's Flight by Megan Lindholm

Book Reviews - Harpy's Flight by Megan Lindholm

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Harpy's Flight book by Megan Lindholm and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Megan Lindholm

Megan Lindholm was born in California in 1952 and majored in Communications at Denver University, Colorado. A winner of both the Hugo and Nebula Award, she wrote a number of successful fantasy novels, including Cloven Hooves, The Windsinger trilogy and Wizard of the Pigeons before taking the name, Robin Hobb. Assassin's Apprentice was Robin Hobb's first novel, and was followed by the equally successful Royal Assassin and Assassin's Quest. She lives outside Seattle, Washington.

Books By Megan Lindholm

Wolf's Brother by Megan Lindholm
Paperback, March 2011
Reindeer People by Megan Lindholm
Paperback, March 2011
Wizard of the Pigeons by Megan Lindholm
Paperback, August 2002
Luck of the Wheels by Megan Lindholm
Paperback, July 2002