Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Get Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - Countdown (Special Agents, Book 3) by Sam Hutton

The third title in this thrilling new crime series that puts young people at the heart of the action. Strong characters, believable dialogue, authentic locations and compelling plots delivering maximum excitement for the young adult market. Danny, Maddie and Alex are trainee special agents with Police Investigation Command. When they're briefed on an 'ice-cream war' at first they think it's some kind of joke. But when they hear that thugs and enforcers are moving in on legitimate licence-holders of ice cream and hot dog vans and that traders are being beaten up and even murdered, they know that there's danger on the streets. Link this with visiting politicians and attending a performance at the Royal Albert Hall, plus the protection of a priceless's no surprise that the three teenage agents have a major protection job on their hands.

Buy Countdown (Special Agents, Book 3) by Sam Hutton from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780007148431
ISBN-10: 0007148437
Format: Paperback
(197mm x 130mm x 14mm)
Pages: 224
Imprint: HarperCollins Children's Books
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date: 1-Dec-2003
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Countdown (Special Agents, Book 3) by Sam Hutton

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Countdown (Special Agents, Book 3) book by Sam Hutton and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Customers Also Bought

Boomerang Books customers who bought Countdown (Special Agents, Book 3) by Sam Hutton also bought the following titles:

Books By Sam Hutton

Meltdown (Special Agents, Book 6) by Sam Hutton
Paperback, May 2005
Kiss and Kill (Special Agents, Book 4) by Sam Hutton
Paperback, May 2004
Final Shot (Special Agents, Book 2) by Sam Hutton
Paperback, August 2003
Special Agents by Sam Hutton
Paperback, April 2003