Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Final Shot by Sam Hutton

Third title in this cutting-edge crime series for teenage readers. Three teenage protagonists in the elite PIC unit of Special Branch, fight crime on the streets of London. The tennis championships at Wimbledon and something horrible is about to happen to Will Anderson, the British Number One. Photos of young men have been found in a basement flat and in all of them, their eyes are missing. Will's photo is there too. A series of murders of young men - with eyes missing - lead the police to realise that Will is about to be the next victim. Luckily for Will, he is young, attractive and single and has just met Maddie at a party. Maddie is one of three teenage detectives, in the Police Investigation Command unit of Special Branch so who better to help save a champion's life? With the help of colleagues Alex and Danny - the electronics whizz kid - they uncover the plot and crack the crime. As young people, they can infiltrate crime gangs as their older colleagues can not.They're good; they're bright and they're out to crack crime in London.

Buy Final Shot by Sam Hutton from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780007148448
ISBN-10: 0007148445
Format: Paperback
(198mm x 129mm x 15mm)
Pages: 224
Imprint: HarperCollins
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date: 4-Aug-2003
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Final Shot by Sam Hutton

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Final Shot book by Sam Hutton and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Sam Hutton

Sam Hutton is the pseudonym for Allan Frewin Jones. Jones is the author of many book series, including "The Six Crowns," "Destiny's Path," "The Faerie Path," "Talisman," and more.

Books By Sam Hutton

Meltdown by Sam Hutton
Paperback, May 2005
Kiss and Kill by Sam Hutton
Paperback, May 2004
Countdown by Sam Hutton
Paperback, December 2003
Deep End by Sam Hutton
Paperback, April 2003