Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Get Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - The Timer Game by Susan Arnout Smith

A searingly page-turning, totally gripping, rollercoaster of a read that will appeal to readers of PJ Tracy and Harlan Coben (and anyone who loves `24' and the `CSI' series).Grace Descanso is a young single mother working for CSI San Diego. It's a demanding job - Grace struggles to spend as much time as she would like with her 5-year-old daughter Katie. But when a routine crime scene turns into a bloodbath, Grace realises that someone is after her. Then Katie is snatched from their house, the place where they should both be safest. Katie is all she's got - and Grace hasn't got much time to work out why and where she's been taken. Welcome to `The Timer Game'.

Buy The Timer Game by Susan Arnout Smith from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780007265176
ISBN-10: 0007265174
Format: Paperback
(178mm x 111mm x 30mm)
Pages: 512
Imprint: HarperPerennial
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date: 7-Jan-2008
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - The Timer Game by Susan Arnout Smith

Book Reviews - The Timer Game by Susan Arnout Smith

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Timer Game book by Susan Arnout Smith and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review


Author Biography - Susan Arnout Smith

Susan Arnout Smith is an award-winning playwright and scriptwriter writing TV movies for ABC,CBS and Lifetime. `The Timer Game' is her first thriller.

Books By Susan Arnout Smith

Out at Night by Susan Arnout Smith
Paperback, July 2009
$24.29