Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - The Timer Game by Susan Arnout Smith

A searingly page-turning, totally gripping, rollercoaster of a read that will appeal to readers of PJ Tracy and Harlan Coben (and anyone who loves `24' and the `CSI' series). Grace Descanso is a young single mother working for CSI San Diego. It's a demanding job - Grace struggles to spend as much time as she would like with her 5-year-old daughter Katie. But when a routine crime scene turns into a bloodbath, Grace realises that someone is after her. Then Katie is snatched from their house, the place where they should both be safest. Katie is all she's got - and Grace hasn't got much time to work out why and where she's been taken. Welcome to `The Timer Game'.

Buy The Timer Game by Susan Arnout Smith from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780007265176
ISBN-10: 0007265174
Format: Paperback
(179mm x 114mm x 30mm)
Pages: 512
Imprint: HarperPerennial
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date: 7-Jan-2008
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - The Timer Game by Susan Arnout Smith

Book Reviews - The Timer Game by Susan Arnout Smith

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Timer Game book by Susan Arnout Smith and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review


Author Biography - Susan Arnout Smith

Susan Arnout Smith is an award-winning playwright and scriptwriter writing TV movies for ABC,CBS and Lifetime. 'The Timer Game' is her first thriller.

Books By Susan Arnout Smith

Out at Night by Susan Arnout Smith
Paperback, July 2009
$24.29