Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Foul Play by Janet Evanovich

The title of this book is Foul Play and is written by author Janet Evanovich. The book Foul Play is published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc. The ISBN of this book is 9780061690389 and the format is Paperback. The publisher has not provided a book description for Foul Play by Janet Evanovich.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780061690389
ISBN-10: 0061690384
Format: Paperback
(172mm x 108mm x 18mm)
Imprint: HarperCollins Publishers
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Publish Date: 28-Oct-2008
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions - Foul Play by Janet Evanovich

Book Reviews - Foul Play by Janet Evanovich

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Foul Play book by Janet Evanovich and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Book Review: Foul Play by Janet Evanovich - Reviewed by (16 Apr 2016)

Foul Play is a pre-Plum novel by popular American author, Janet Evanovich, and was originally published under the nom-de-plume, Steffie Hall. Amy Klasse’s life has just taken a turn for the worse. Her position as children’s TV hostess, Lulu the Clown has just been usurped by a trained rooster, and she’s spitting mad. When veterinarian Jacob Elliott spots her making her seething way around the supermarket, he falls instantly in love. And offers her a job. But matters get complicated when the rooster is brought into Jake’s surgery, unwell. The next morning, the rooster is missing and Amy had made chicken soup, raising suspicions and slowly sabotaging a budding love affair. Easily recognisable as the work of Stephanie Plum’s creator, this is a fun and fluffy romance that loses momentum towards the end.

Books By Janet Evanovich

Hardcore Twenty-Four by Janet Evanovich
Hardback, November 2017
Twice the Plum by Janet Evanovich
Paperback, October 2017
Turbo Twenty-Three by Janet Evanovich
Paperback, September 2017
Dangerous Minds by Janet Evanovich
Paperback, June 2017