Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Star Wars: The New Jedi Order - Edge Of Victory Rebirth by Greg Keyes

The STAR WARS epic continues its dazzling space odyssey in The New Jedi Order - as Luke and Mara, Leia and Han and others battle the mighty enemy from beyond the galactic rim. The brutal Yuuzhan Vong are scouring the universe for Jedi to slaughter. With no help from the divided New Republic, the Jedi stand alone against their seemingly invincible foe. Han and Leia Organa Solo risk deadly consequences with their controversial tactics to bolster the Jedi resistance. After uncovering a new Yuuzhan Vong menace, Anakin and Tahiri find themselves wanted for murder by the Peace Brigade. To avoid capture, they jump into hyperspace . . .and into trouble far graver. Hunted by the Yuuzhan Vong, wanted as criminals by the New Republic, and with unrest stirring within their own ranks, the Jedi find peril everywhere they turn. But even in the midst of despair, while the fiercest battle of all looms on the horizon, hope arises with the birth of one very special child . . .

Buy Star Wars: The New Jedi Order - Edge Of Victory Rebirth by Greg Keyes from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780099410447
ISBN-10: 0099410443
Format: Paperback
(177mm x 110mm x 18mm)
Pages: 304
Imprint: Arrow Books Ltd
Publisher: Cornerstone
Publish Date: 1-Aug-2001
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Star Wars: The New Jedi Order - Edge Of Victory Rebirth by Greg Keyes

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Star Wars: The New Jedi Order - Edge Of Victory Rebirth book by Greg Keyes and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Greg Keyes

Greg Keyes is the author of the New Jedi Order novel Edge of Victory Book One: Conquest. Under the name J.Gregory Keyes, he is the #1 bestselling author of the Age of Unreason series, featuring Newton's Cannon, A Calculus of Angels, Empire of Unreason and The Shadows of God. He is also the author of the Blackgod and The Waterborn. Keyes holds a Ph.D in the anthropology of belief systems and mythology. Born in Mississippi and raised there and on a Navajo reservation in Arizona, he now lives with his wife in Savannah, Georgia.

Books By Greg Keyes

War for the Planet of the Apes by Greg Keyes
Hardback, June 2017
Independence Day by Greg Keyes
Paperback, May 2016
XCom 2: Resurrection by Greg Keyes
Paperback, November 2015
XCOM 2 by Greg Keyes
Paperback, November 2015