Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - The Farthing Wood Collection 2 by Colin Dann

A second collection of stories about the Animals of Farthing Wood brought together in one volume. In FOX'S FEUD young fox cub, Dreamer, has been killed in a vicious attack, and the animals in White Deer Park have no doubt who is responsible. Fox vows revenge, but are he and his young family a match for the formidable strength of Scarface and his clan? Yet again the animals must band together to avert disaster. FOX CLUB BOLD sees Dreamer's brother, Bold, venture into dangerous territory in an attempt to make peace with the enemy. Despite his good intentions, Bold is imprisoned and Fox has to come to his rescue.

Buy The Farthing Wood Collection 2 by Colin Dann from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780099412892
ISBN-10: 0099412896
Format: Paperback
(198mm x 129mm x 19mm)
Pages: 336
Imprint: Red Fox
Publisher: Random House Children's Publishers UK
Publish Date: 1-Aug-2000
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - The Farthing Wood Collection 2 by Colin Dann

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Farthing Wood Collection 2 book by Colin Dann and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Colin Dann

Colin Dann won the Arts Council National Award for Children's Literature for his first novel, The Animals of Farthing Wood.

Books By Colin Dann

Animals of Farthing Wood Modern Classic by Colin Dann
Paperback, February 2016
Copycat by Colin Dann
Paperback, July 2011
Great Escape by Colin Dann
Paperback, July 2011