Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Wishing all of our customers a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year - The Team at Boomerang Books

Description - The Snow-Walker Trilogy by Catherine Fisher

From the swirling mists and icy realms beyond the edge of the world came the Snow-walker Gudrun - to rule the Jarl's people with fear and sorcery. No sword is a match for her rune-magic and it seems the land may never be free from her tyranny. But there is a small band of outlaws determined to defeat Gudrun and restore the rightful Jarl. This trilogy follows their quest from the first terrifying journey to meet the mysterious Snow-walker's son, to the final battle in the land of the soul thieves.

Buy The Snow-Walker Trilogy by Catherine Fisher from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780099448068
ISBN-10: 0099448068
Format: Paperback
(198mm x 129mm x 30mm)
Pages: 480
Imprint: Red Fox
Publisher: Random House Children's Publishers UK
Publish Date: 3-Apr-2003
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - The Snow-Walker Trilogy by Catherine Fisher

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Snow-Walker Trilogy book by Catherine Fisher and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Catherine Fisher

Born in Newport, Catherine Fisher gained a B-ed at the University of Wales and became a primary school teacher. She has written poetry and a number of novels for young people, several of which have been shortlisted for book awards. Darkhenge has been long listed for the Carnegie Medal.

Books By Catherine Fisher

Crystal Stair by Catherine Fisher
Paperback, May 2016
Door in the Moon by Catherine Fisher
Paperback, March 2016
Shakespeare Quartet: The Speed of Darkness by Catherine Fisher
Paperback, February 2016
At the World's End by Catherine Fisher
Paperback, April 2015