Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Get Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - A Katherine Mansfield Chronology by Roger Norburn

This new addition to the Author Chronologies series details the tumultuous and tragic life of Katherine Mansfield (she died from tuberculosis aged only thirty-four) and sheds new light on her approach and attitudes to writing.

Buy A Katherine Mansfield Chronology by Roger Norburn from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780230525597
ISBN-10: 0230525598
Format: Hardback
(216mm x 140mm x 13mm)
Pages: 163
Imprint: Palgrave Macmillan
Publisher: Palgrave Macmillan
Publish Date: 22-Feb-2008
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - A Katherine Mansfield Chronology by Roger Norburn

Book Reviews - A Katherine Mansfield Chronology by Roger Norburn

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Katherine Mansfield Chronology book by Roger Norburn and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Roger Norburn

ROGER NORBURN is a retired WEA Tutor/Organizer. He led groups of students to the Ireland of W.B. Yeats and the Dublin of James Joyce. Since retirement he has continued his lecturing activities, specializing in modern literature. He is the author of A James Joyce Chronology (2004).

Books By Roger Norburn

James Joyce Chronology by Roger Norburn
Hardback, May 2004