Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

sign up for Boomerang Books BulletinGet Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - "Rolling Thunder" Logbook by Sam Shepard

The title of this book is "Rolling Thunder" Logbook and is written by author Sam Shepard. The book "Rolling Thunder" Logbook is published by INGRAM PUBLISHER SERVICES US. The ISBN of this book is 9780306813719 and the format is Paperback. The publisher has not provided a book description for Rolling Thunder Logbook by Sam Shepard.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780306813719
ISBN-10: 0306813718
Format: Paperback
(254mm x 178mm x mm)
Pages: 192
Imprint: Da Capo Press Inc
Publish Date: 23-Nov-2004
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - "Rolling Thunder" Logbook by Sam Shepard

Book Reviews - "Rolling Thunder" Logbook by Sam Shepard

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about "Rolling Thunder" Logbook book by Sam Shepard and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Sam Shepard

Sam Shepard is the Pulitzer Prize-winning author of more than forty-five plays, including Buried Child and True West, as well as the story collections Great Dream of Heaven and Cruising Paradise. He has appeared in more than twenty-five films and received an Oscar nomination for his performance in The Right Stuff. A member of the American Academy of Arts and Letters, Shepard lives in Minnesota.

Books By Sam Shepard

Particle Of Dread, A by Sam Shepard
Paperback, March 2017
$25.19 $27.99
One Inside by Sam Shepard
Paperback, January 2018
$25.19 $27.99
Buried Child by Sam Shepard
Paperback, February 2006
$22.49 $24.99
Heartless by Sam Shepard
Paperback, October 2013
$26.50 $29.44