Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - When Eve Was Naked by Josef Skvorecky

The title of this book is When Eve Was Naked and is written by author Josef Skvorecky. The book When Eve Was Naked is published by St Martin's Press. The ISBN of this book is 9780312421731 and the format is Paperback. The publisher has not provided a book description for When Eve Was Naked by Josef Skvorecky.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780312421731
ISBN-10: 0312421737
Format: Paperback
(210mm x 140mm x 25mm)
Imprint: St Martin's Press
Publisher: St Martin's Press
Publish Date: 1-Jul-2003
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions - When Eve Was Naked by Josef Skvorecky

Book Reviews - When Eve Was Naked by Josef Skvorecky

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about When Eve Was Naked book by Josef Skvorecky and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Josef Skvorecky

Josef Skvorecky is the author of The Bass Saxophone and The Engineer of Human Souls, among other works. He is the recipient of the Neustadt International Prize for Literature, and Canada's Governor General's Award. He lives in Toronto, Ontario, and Venice, Florida.

Books By Josef Skvorecky

Miracle Game by Josef Skvorecky
Paperback, June 1992
Mournful Demeanour of Lieutenant Boruvka by Josef Skvorecky
Paperback, August 1991
Sins for Father Knox by Josef Skvorecky
Paperback, July 1991
Dvorak in Love by Josef Skvorecky
Paperback, May 1988