Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Hide and Seek by Ian Rankin

The title of this book is Hide and Seek and is written by author Ian Rankin. The book Hide and Seek is published by Minotaur Books. The ISBN of this book is 9780312536930 and the format is Paperback. The publisher has not provided a book description for Hide and Seek by Ian Rankin.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780312536930
ISBN-10: 0312536933
Format: Paperback
(209mm x 167mm x 19mm)
Imprint: Minotaur Books
Publisher: Minotaur Books
Publish Date: 16-Sep-2008
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Hide and Seek by Ian Rankin

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Hide and Seek book by Ian Rankin and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Ian Rankin

Ian Rankin is the worldwide #1 bestselling writer of the Inspector Rebus books, including Knots and Crosses, Let It Bleed, Black and Blue, Set in Darkness, Resurrection Men, A Question of Blood, The Falls and Exit Music. He is also the author of The Complaints and Doors Open. He has won an Edgar Award, a Gold Dagger for fiction, a Diamond Dagger for career excellence, and the Chandler-Fulbright Award. He has been elected a Hawthornden Fellow, and received the Order of the British Empire (OBE) for his contributions to literature. He graduated from the University of Edinburgh in 1982. He lives in Edinburgh, Scotland, with his wife and their two sons.

Books By Ian Rankin

Question of Blood by Ian Rankin
Paperback, August 2017
Hanging Garden/Dead Souls by Ian Rankin
Paperback, July 2017
Rather Be the Devil by Ian Rankin
Paperback, April 2017