Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Introducing Agatha Raisin by M C Beaton

The title of this book is Introducing Agatha Raisin and is written by author M C Beaton. The book Introducing Agatha Raisin is published by St Martin's Press. The ISBN of this book is 9780312544539 and the format is Paperback. The publisher has not provided a book description for Introducing Agatha Raisin by M C Beaton.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780312544539
ISBN-10: 0312544537
Format: Paperback
(211mm x 139mm x 19mm)
Imprint: St Martin's Press
Publisher: St Martin's Press
Publish Date: 30-Sep-2008
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions - Introducing Agatha Raisin by M C Beaton

Book Reviews - Introducing Agatha Raisin by M C Beaton

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Introducing Agatha Raisin book by M C Beaton and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - M C Beaton

M. C. Beaton has been hailed as "the new Queen of Crime." She is The New York Times bestselling author of the Agatha Raisin mysteries, including As the Pig Turns and Busy Body, set in the English Cotswolds, as well as the Hamish Macbeth mysteries set in Scotland. She has also written historical romance novels and an Edwardian mystery series under the name Marion Chesney. Before writing her first novels, Beaton worked as a bookseller, a newspaper reporter, a fashion critic, and a waitress in a greasy spoon. Born in Scotland, she currently divides her time between Paris and a village in the Cotswolds. She was selected the British Guest of Honor for the Bouchercon World Mystery Convention in 2006.

Books By M C Beaton

Pushing Up Daisies by M C Beaton
Paperback, August 2017
Death of a Nurse by M C Beaton
Paperback, February 2017
Death of a Ghost by M C Beaton
Hardback, February 2017
Dishing the Dirt by M C Beaton
Paperback, June 2016