1300 36 33 32

After years of great sacrifice and deep personal tragedy, Florentyna Kane's has finally become the first woman president in America. But on the very day that she is sworn into office, powerful forces are already in motion to take her life. The FBI investigates thousands of false threats every year. This time, a reliable source has tipped them off about an assassination attempt. One hour later, the informant and all but one of the investigating agents are dead. The lone survivor: FBI Special Agent Mark Andrews. Now, only he knows when the killers will strike. But how can he alone unravel a ruthless conspiracy in less than one week? The race to save the first woman president begins now "

Buy Shall We Tell the President? book by Jeffrey Archer from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780312933517
ISBN-10: 0312933517
Format: Paperback / softback
(193mm x 109mm x 22mm)
Imprint: St Martin's Press
Publisher: St Martin's Press
Country of Publication: United States


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Shall We Tell the President? book by Jeffrey Archer and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Jeffrey Archer

Jeffrey Archer Jeffrey Archer, whose novels and short stories include Kane and Abel, A Prisoner of Birth and Cat O' Nine Tales, has topped the bestseller lists around the world, with sales of over 270 million copies. He is the only author ever to have been a number one bestseller in fiction (eighteen times), short stories (four times) and non-fiction (The Prison Diaries). The author is married with two sons and lives in London and Cambridge.

Books By Author Jeffrey Archer

This Was a Man by Jeffrey Archer

This Was a Man

Hardback, November 2016
Cometh the Hour by Jeffrey Archer

Cometh the Hour

Paperback / softback, October 2016
Mightier Than the Sword by Jeffrey Archer

Mightier Than the Sword

Paperback / softback, December 2015
Clifton Chronicles: Volumes 1 & 2 by Jeffrey Archer

The Clifton Chronicles: Volumes 1 & 2

Paperback, May 2015