Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Bruce Trilogy by Nigel Tranter

This trilogy tells the story of Robert the Bruce and how, tutored and encouraged by the heroic William Wallace, he determined to continue the fight for an independent Scotland, sustained by a passionate love for his land.

Buy Bruce Trilogy by Nigel Tranter from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780340371862
ISBN-10: 0340371862
Format: Paperback
(197mm x 131mm x 50mm)
Pages: 1056
Imprint: Hodder Paperback
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Publish Date: 1-Mar-1985
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Bruce Trilogy by Nigel Tranter

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Bruce Trilogy book by Nigel Tranter and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Nigel Tranter

One of Scotland`s best-loved authors, Nigel Tranter wrote over ninety novels on Scottish history. He died at the age of ninety on 9 January 2000.

Books By Nigel Tranter

Rob Roy MacGregor by Nigel Tranter
Paperback, June 2012
Story of Scotland by Nigel Tranter
Paperback, January 2012
Marie And Mary by Nigel Tranter
Paperback, December 2004
Right Royal Friend by Nigel Tranter
Paperback, April 2004