Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Little Face by Sophie Hannah

The first extraordinary psychological suspense thriller from internationally bestselling author Sophie Hannah. Not to be missed for readers of Clare Mackintosh and Paula Hawkins'Terrifying' Scotsman'Ingenious' Sunday TimesIt's every mother's nightmare . . .She's only been gone two hours.Her husband David was meant to be looking after their two-week-old daughter. But when Alice Fancourt walks into the nursery, her terrifying ordeal begins, for Alice insists the baby in the cot is a stranger she's never seen before.With an increasingly hostile and menacing David swearing she must either be mad or lying, how can Alice make the police believe her before it's too late?

Buy Little Face by Sophie Hannah from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780340840320
ISBN-10: 0340840323
Format: Paperback
(198mm x 155mm x 25mm)
Pages: 368
Imprint: Hodder Paperback
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Publish Date: 1-Aug-2006
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Little Face by Sophie Hannah

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Little Face book by Sophie Hannah and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review


Author Biography - Sophie Hannah

Sophie Hannah is a bestselling poet, a novelist and a childrens writer. She has won awards for her short stories and for her poetry, including first prize in the 2004 Daphne Du Maurier Festival Short Story Competition. In June 2004 she was chosen for the Next Generation poetry promotion as one of the best twenty poets to emerge in the last ten years. She has won several awards for her poetry, which is studied at GCSE, A-level and degree level across the UK. She was Fellow Commoner in Creative Arts at Trinity College, Cambridge, and a fellow of Wolfson College, Oxford. She is thirty-three and lives in West Yorkshire with her husband and two children.

Customers Also Bought

Boomerang Books customers who bought Little Face by Sophie Hannah also bought the following titles:

Books By Sophie Hannah

Deadlier by Sophie Hannah
Hardback, October 2017
$40.49
Keep Her Safe by Sophie Hannah
Hardback, September 2017
$46.71
Did You See Melody? by Sophie Hannah
Paperback, August 2017
$25.19
Closed Casket by Sophie Hannah
Paperback, June 2017
$25.94