Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Absolute Fear by Lisa Jackson

YOU CAN'T OUTRUN THE PAST ...A spine-tingling thriller from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson. A must-read for fans of Nora Roberts and Karen Rose. Eve Renner has struggled to remember the night of her brush with death. She remembers the anxious phone call, the friend lying in a pool of blood and her lover Cole Dennis's face and then the gunshot plunged her into darkness. When she comes to New Orleans her memories start to return and each one is luring her back to the ruins of Our Lady of Virtues Hospital. But someone is waiting to strike. Someone is deadlier than she could ever have imagined and closer than she knows ...

Buy Absolute Fear by Lisa Jackson from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780340938225
ISBN-10: 0340938226
Format: Paperback
(178mm x 112mm x 35mm)
Pages: 560
Imprint: Hodder Paperback
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Publish Date: 21-Aug-2008
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Absolute Fear by Lisa Jackson

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Absolute Fear book by Lisa Jackson and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review


Author Biography - Lisa Jackson

Lisa Jackson's books are number one bestsellers in America and she tours across the country. She lives with her family, two cats and an eighty-pound dog in the Pacific Northwest.

Books By Lisa Jackson

See How She Dies by Lisa Jackson
Paperback, September 2017
$22.49
Almost Dead by Lisa Jackson
Paperback, July 2017
$17.99
Ominous by Lisa Jackson
Paperback, July 2017
$13.80
You Will Pay by Lisa Jackson
Hardback, June 2017
$44.99