Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Refugee by Sean Williams

The title of this book is Refugee and is written by author Sean Williams. The book Refugee is published by Random House USA Inc. The ISBN of this book is 9780345428714 and the format is Paperback. The publisher has not provided a book description for Refugee by Sean Williams.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780345428714
ISBN-10: 0345428714
Format: Paperback
(180mm x mm x mm)
Pages: 336
Imprint: Ballantine Books Inc.
Publisher: Random House USA Inc
Publish Date: 29-Apr-2003
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Refugee by Sean Williams

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Refugee book by Sean Williams and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Sean Williams

Sean Williams and Shane Dix are the bestselling and award-winning coauthors of the Evergence series. Their last novels were Echoes of Earth and its sequel Orphans of Earth. Individually, both have numerous short story credits, and Williams is a successful author in his own right. His novels include Metal Fatigue and The Resurrected Man. His fantasy series, The Books of the Change, concluded in December 2002. Williams and Dix both live in Adelaide, South Australia, a city Salman Rushdie once described as the ideal setting for a horror story. Dix lives with his wife, Nydia, and has two children from a previous relationship. Williams lives with writer Kirsty Brooks and DJs in his spare time. For more information, please visit

Books By Sean Williams

Have Sword, Will Travel by Sean Williams
Hardback, October 2017
Bright Star of the West by Sean Williams
Paperback, January 2016
Fall by Sean Williams
Paperback, November 2015
Hollowgirl by Sean Williams
Paperback, November 2015