Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - In Odd We Trust by Dean Koontz

The title of this book is In Odd We Trust and is written by author Dean Koontz. The book In Odd We Trust is published by Random House USA Inc. The ISBN of this book is 9780345499660 and the format is Paperback. The publisher has not provided a book description for In Odd We Trust by Dean Koontz.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780345499660
ISBN-10: 0345499662
Format: Paperback
(192mm x 128mm x 19mm)
Imprint: Random House Inc
Publisher: Random House USA Inc
Publish Date: 24-Jun-2008
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions - In Odd We Trust by Dean Koontz

Book Reviews - In Odd We Trust by Dean Koontz

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about In Odd We Trust book by Dean Koontz and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Dean Koontz

Dean Koontz, the author of many #1 New York Times bestsellers, lives in Southern California with his wife, Gerda, their golden retriever, Elsa, and the enduring spirit of their goldens, Trixie and Anna.

Books By Dean Koontz

Shattered by Dean Koontz
Paperback, March 2018
Face of Fear by Dean Koontz
Paperback, February 2018
Key to Midnight by Dean Koontz
Paperback, February 2018
Demon Seed by Dean Koontz
Paperback, January 2018