Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - New Selected Poems by Mark Strand

From Sleeping with One Eye Open (1964) through the wonderful middle work that includes The Continuous Life (1990) and crowned by the Pulitzer Prize winning Blizzard of One (1998) and his most recent new collection, Man and Camel (2006), this book gives us an essential selection of Mark Strand s poetry from across the entire span of his remarkable career to date."

Buy New Selected Poems by Mark Strand from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780375711275
ISBN-10: 0375711279
Format: Paperback / softback
(214mm x 160mm x 21mm)
Imprint: Random House Inc
Publisher: Random House USA Inc
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions - New Selected Poems by Mark Strand

Book Reviews - New Selected Poems by Mark Strand

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about New Selected Poems book by Mark Strand and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Mark Strand

Mark Strand has received numerous honors and awards, including a MacArthur Fellowship and the Pulitzer Prize. In 1990 he was named Poet Laureate of the United States. A longtime resident of Chicago, he now lives in New York City and teaches at Columbia University.

Books By Mark Strand

Collected Poems by Mark Strand
Paperback / softback, March 2016
Mr. and Mrs. Baby by Mark Strand
Paperback / softback, October 2015
Almost Invisible by Mark Strand
Paperback / softback, September 2013
Hopper by Mark Strand
Hardback, November 2011