Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Evening Class by Maeve Binchy

The title of this book is Evening Class and is written by author Maeve Binchy. The book Evening Class is published by Dell Publishing Company. The ISBN of this book is 9780385341806 and the format is Paperback. The publisher has not provided a book description for Evening Class by Maeve Binchy.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780385341806
ISBN-10: 0385341806
Format: Paperback
(211mm x 133mm x 30mm)
Imprint: Dell Publishing Company
Publisher: Dell Publishing Company
Publish Date: 29-May-2007

Book Reviews - Evening Class by Maeve Binchy

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Evening Class book by Maeve Binchy and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Maeve Binchy

Maeve Binchy is the bestselling author of This Year It Will Be Different, The Glass Lake, The Copper Beech, The Lilac Bus, Circle of Friends, Silver Wedding, Firefly Summer, Echoes, Light a Penny Candle, and London Transports. She has written two plays and a teleplay that won three awards at the Prague Film Festival. A writer for The Irish Times since 1969, she lives with her husband, writer and broadcaster Gordon Snell, in London and Dublin. From the Paperback edition.

Books By Maeve Binchy

Copper Beech/A Week in Winter by Maeve Binchy
Paperback, October 2017
Nights of Rain and Stars/Minding Frankie by Maeve Binchy
Paperback, September 2017
Few of the Girls by Maeve Binchy
Paperback, February 2017
Week in Winter by Maeve Binchy
Paperback, November 2016