Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

The fourth novel in Sarah Mlynowski's Magic in Manhattan series! Perfect hair, cute clothes, healthy tans life s a breeze when you re a witch! Even special witchcraft classes Rachel agrees to attend with Miri turn out to be fun. The sisters meet other teen witches just like them who knew? Everyone s preparing for a magical party called a Samsorta a debutante ball for witches. And it wouldn t be a ball without warlocks. Cute ones. Like Adam, who wants to slow dance with Rachel, and ski with her in the Rockies on a school night! Of course, Rachel is madly in love with her boyfriend, Raf. So why can t she bring herself to tell Adam funny, charming Adam that Raf exists? Rachel knows Raf likes her. Maybe even, gulp, loves her. But Raf doesn t know her secret. Unlike Adam, Raf doesn t know who she really is. And she can never tell him. Or can she?"

Buy Parties & Potions book by Sarah Mlynowski from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780385736466
ISBN-10: 0385736460
Format: Paperback / softback
(203mm x 139mm x 20mm)
Imprint: Image Books
Publisher: Bantam Doubleday Dell Publishing Group Inc
Publish Date: 1-Feb-2010
Country of Publication: United States


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Parties & Potions book by Sarah Mlynowski and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Sarah Mlynowski

Sarah Mlynowski s novels include the first three books in the Magic in Manhattan series. Like Rachel, Sarah lives in Manhattan. Unlike Rachel, Sarah has no magical powers . . . yet. Visit her anyway at From the Hardcover edition."

Books By Author Sarah Mlynowski

Once Upon a Frog (Whatever After #8) by Sarah Mlynowski

Once Upon a Frog (Whatever After #8)

Paperback / softback, April 2017
Showing off by Sarah Mlynowski

Showing off

Paperback, March 2017
Sugar and Spice (Whatever After #10) by Sarah Mlynowski

Sugar and Spice (Whatever After #10)

Hardback, March 2017
Showing Off (Upside-Down Magic #3) by Sarah Mlynowski

Showing Off (Upside-Down Magic #3)

Hardback, December 2016