1300 36 33 32

Jean Rhys was one of the twentieth century's foremost writers, a literary artist who made exqusite use of the raw material of her own often turbulent life to create fiction of memorable resonance and poignancy. Here for the first time in one volume are her complete stories.

Buy Collected Short Stories book by Jean Rhys from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780393306255
ISBN-10: 0393306259
Format: Paperback
(203mm x 137mm x 28mm)
Pages: 416
Imprint: WW Norton & Co
Publisher: WW Norton & Co
Publish Date: 24-Jan-1990
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Collected Short Stories book by Jean Rhys and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Jean Rhys

Jean Rhys (1890-1979) is the author of Good Morning, Midnight; Voyage in the Dark; After Leaving Mr. Mackenzie; Quartet; and The Collected Short Stories.

Books By Author Jean Rhys

Collected Short Stories by Jean Rhys

The Collected Short Stories

Paperback, April 2017
Smile Please by Jean Rhys

Smile Please

Paperback, November 2016
Wide Sargasso Sea by Jean Rhys

Wide Sargasso Sea

Hardback, October 2016
Good Morning, Midnight by Jean Rhys

Good Morning, Midnight

Paperback, August 2016