Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Get Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - Six Plays by Lillian Hellman

For the first time in paperback - the six major plays by one of our leading playwrights and literary figures. Includes "The Autumn Garden."

Buy Six Plays by Lillian Hellman from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780394741123
ISBN-10: 0394741129
Format: Paperback
(210mm x mm x mm)
Pages: 494
Imprint: Random House USA Inc
Publisher: Random House USA Inc
Publish Date: 12-Oct-1979
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Six Plays by Lillian Hellman

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Six Plays book by Lillian Hellman and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Lillian Hellman

Lillian Hellman was born in New Orleans and educated at New York University and Columbia University. She wrote The Searching Wind and Toys in the Attic and collaborated with Richard Wilbur on the libretto for a musical version of Voltaire's Candide. She died on June 30, 1984.

Books By Lillian Hellman

Children's Hour by Lillian Hellman
Hardback, October 2009
Little Foxes by Lillian Hellman
Paperback, September 2001
Scoundrel Time by Lillian Hellman
Paperback, July 2000
Pentimento: a Book of Portraits by Lillian Hellman
Paperback, February 2000