Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Stepping Stone Next Spring Oriole # by Gloria Whelan

The title of this book is Stepping Stone Next Spring Oriole # and is written by author Gloria Whelan. The book Stepping Stone Next Spring Oriole # is published by Random House USA Inc. The ISBN of this book is 9780394891255 and the format is Paperback. The publisher has not provided a book description for Stepping Stone Next Spring Oriole # by Gloria Whelan.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780394891255
ISBN-10: 0394891252
Format: Paperback
(197mm x 133mm x mm)
Pages: 60
Imprint: Random House USA Inc
Publisher: Random House USA Inc
Publish Date: 12-Sep-1987
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Stepping Stone Next Spring Oriole # by Gloria Whelan

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Stepping Stone Next Spring Oriole # book by Gloria Whelan and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Gloria Whelan

Gloria and her husband Joseph moved from Detroit to the woods of northern Michigan several years ago. Many of Gloria's books take place during the summer -- because she does a lot of her writing during the northern Michigan blizzards! Gloria has been telling stories for as long as she can remember. Before she could read or write, she used to dictate stories to her baby-sitter, who would type them out. Being an only child, many of Gloria's stories were about having a brother or sister. Gloria would like to have written Little Women, because Jo March was one of her role models growing up! Gloria once had a set of five wtching guinea pigs, all named after Detroit Tiger baseball players!

Books By Gloria Whelan

K Is for Kabuki by Gloria Whelan
Hardback, July 2016
Queen Victoria's Bathing Machine by Gloria Whelan
Hardback, May 2014
All My Noble Dreams and Then What Happen by Gloria Whelan
Paperback, April 2014
Small Acts of Amazing Courage by Gloria Whelan
Paperback, July 2013