Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Get Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - THE Mark of the Vampire Queen by Joey W. Hill

From Joey W. Hill, the bestselling, award-winning author of the Vampire Queen and the Knights of the Boardroom series, comes this scorchingly hot novel of servant and master, vampire and vampire hunter. For fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and J.R.Ward. Full servant. With his new title, Jacob must attend to Lady Lyssa's every need, venturing into a world of passion darker than he's ever known. As a vampire hunter he wasn't prepared to embrace a world where humans are sexual commodities, but he has adapted. Now he finds the integrity of his soul challenged as he serves his Mistress's needs as fully as he services her desires. He loves her, though other servants warn against giving her his soul. Everyone knows that Vampires have no regard for humans, so why would a Vampiress bother treating a mere sex toy with respect? But Jacob knows a human servant is far more than that. His Mistress needs a warrior, a friend and a lover. A man who will serve her in all ways, even if he has to betray the priceless treasure of her love.

Buy THE Mark of the Vampire Queen by Joey W. Hill from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780425219324
ISBN-10: 0425219321
Format: Paperback
(209mm x 140mm x 26mm)
Imprint: Penguin USA
Publisher: Penguin Putnam Inc
Publish Date: 2-Feb-2008
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - THE Mark of the Vampire Queen by Joey W. Hill

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Mark of the Vampire Queen book by Joey W. Hill and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review


Author Biography - Joey W. Hill

Joey W. Hill's erotic romances, both paranormal and contemporary, have earned a unique place in the genre with their memorable characters and exceptional emotional depth. She is the author of the Knights of the Boardroom series including Honor Bound and Controlled Response, and the Vampire Queen series including Taken by a Vampire and Bound by the Vampire Queen. A recipient of multiple Top Reviewer Picks from Romantic Times, Night Owl Romance, ParaNormal Romance Reviews, TwoLips and others, she has been nominated for the Romantic Times 2009 Career Achievement Award in Erotica.

Books By Joey W. Hill

Naughty Bits by Joey W. Hill
Paperback, February 2015
$27.87
Vampire Queen's Servant by Joey W. Hill
Paperback, June 2007
$27.87