1300 36 33 32

First time in paperback?the second novel in the Gifted trilogy, ?an exhilarating religious historical thriller.?( Midwest Book Review ) In this epic trilogy in the tradition of In the Name of the Rose and The Lord of the Rings , an illuminated letter?long buried by the Church and prophesying a fellowship of men and women possessing powerful spiritual gifts?is the catalyst for a profound war that will bring either a new age of enlightenment or a darkness the world has not seen. As the Gifted gather and gain strength, following God's clues, their enemies grow more intent on controlling them. Now, their extraordinary mission continues?

Buy Betrayed book by Lisa T Bergren from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780425223345
ISBN-10: 0425223345
Format: Paperback / softback
(216mm x 140mm x 25mm)
Imprint: Berkley Publishing Group
Publisher: Berkley Publishing Group
Publish Date: 2-Sep-2008
Country of Publication: United States

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Betrayed book by Lisa T Bergren and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write Review


Author Biography - Lisa T Bergren

Lisa Tawn Bergren is the award-winning, bestselling author of Refuge, God Gave Us You, and The Captain's Bride. She is president and co-founder of Good Books & Company, which sells Christian books and gifts via home shows.

Books By Author Lisa T Bergren

Cascade by Lisa T Bergren

Cascade

Paperback, May 2015
$17.41
Blessed by Lisa T Bergren

The Blessed

Paperback / softback, October 2009
$29.62
Begotten by Lisa T Bergren

The Begotten

Paperback / softback,

Error Occurred While Processing Request The web site you are accessing has experienced an unexpected error.
Please contact the website administrator.


The following information is meant for the website developer for debugging purposes.
Error Occurred While Processing Request
The system has attempted to use an undefined value, which usually indicates a programming error, either in your code or some system code.

Null Pointers are another name for undefined values.

 
Resources:
  • Enable Robust Exception Information to provide greater detail about the source of errors. In the Administrator, click Debugging & Logging > Debug Output Settings, and select the Robust Exception Information option.
  • Check the ColdFusion documentation to verify that you are using the correct syntax.
  • Search the Knowledge Base to find a solution to your problem.

Browser   CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)
Remote Address   54.167.152.177
Referrer  
Date/Time   27-Mar-17 09:00 PM