Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Get Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - The Betrayed by Lisa T Bergren

First time in paperback?the second novel in the Gifted trilogy, ?an exhilarating religious historical thriller.?( Midwest Book Review ) In this epic trilogy in the tradition of In the Name of the Rose and The Lord of the Rings , an illuminated letter?long buried by the Church and prophesying a fellowship of men and women possessing powerful spiritual gifts?is the catalyst for a profound war that will bring either a new age of enlightenment or a darkness the world has not seen. As the Gifted gather and gain strength, following God's clues, their enemies grow more intent on controlling them. Now, their extraordinary mission continues?

Buy The Betrayed by Lisa T Bergren from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780425223345
ISBN-10: 0425223345
Format: Paperback / softback
(216mm x 140mm x 25mm)
Imprint: Berkley Publishing Group
Publisher: Berkley Publishing Group
Publish Date: 2-Sep-2008
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - The Betrayed by Lisa T Bergren

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Betrayed book by Lisa T Bergren and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review


Author Biography - Lisa T Bergren

Lisa Tawn Bergren is the award-winning, bestselling author of Refuge, God Gave Us You, and The Captain's Bride. She is president and co-founder of Good Books & Company, which sells Christian books and gifts via home shows.

Books By Lisa T Bergren

Cascade by Lisa T Bergren
Paperback, May 2015
$17.87
Torrent by Lisa T Bergren
Paperback, January 2015
$19.14
Blessed by Lisa T Bergren
Paperback / softback, October 2009
$29.61
Begotten by Lisa T Bergren
Paperback / softback,
$24.39