Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Six Shakespeare Stories by Leon Garfield

One of a series which offers classic and contemporary fiction for schools to suit a range of ages and tastes this book contains adaptations of Macbeth, Romeo and Juliet, A Midsummer Night's Dream, Twelfth Night, The Merchant of Venice and The Tempest.

Buy Six Shakespeare Stories by Leon Garfield from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780435124243
ISBN-10: 0435124242
Format: Hardback
(189mm x 132mm x mm)
Pages: 144
Imprint: Heinemann
Publisher: Pearson Education Limited
Publish Date: 25-Feb-1994
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Six Shakespeare Stories by Leon Garfield

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Six Shakespeare Stories book by Leon Garfield and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Books By Leon Garfield

Prisoners of September by Leon Garfield
Paperback, December 2015
Leon Garfield's Shakespeare Stories by Leon Garfield
Hardback, November 2015
Guilt and Gingerbread by Leon Garfield
Paperback, October 2015
Blewcoat Boy by Leon Garfield
Paperback, September 2015