Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Olivia Sharp by Marjorie Weinman Sharmat

The title of this book is Olivia Sharp and is written by author Marjorie Weinman Sharmat. The book Olivia Sharp is published by Random House USA Inc. The ISBN of this book is 9780440420590 and the format is Paperback. The publisher has not provided a book description for Olivia Sharp by Marjorie Weinman Sharmat.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780440420590
ISBN-10: 0440420598
Format: Paperback
(194mm x 112mm x 6mm)
Imprint: Random House USA Children's Books
Publisher: Random House USA Inc
Publish Date: 10-May-2005
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Olivia Sharp by Marjorie Weinman Sharmat

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Olivia Sharp book by Marjorie Weinman Sharmat and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Marjorie Weinman Sharmat

Marjorie Weinman Sharmat is the author of all the Nate the Great books. Her husband, Mitchell Sharmat, is the author of many books for children, including the Reading Rainbow Featured Selection Gregory the Terrible Eater. The Sharmats live in Tuscon, Arizona. Denise Brunkus has illustrated over 60 books, most notably the Junie B. Jones series by Barbara Park. She lives in Pittstown, New Jersey.

Books By Marjorie Weinman Sharmat

Nate the Great and the Wandering Word by Marjorie Weinman Sharmat
Hardback, March 2018
Nate The Great, Where Are You? by Marjorie Weinman Sharmat
Paperback, May 2015
Nate the Great and the Hungry Book Club by Marjorie Weinman Sharmat
Hardback, July 2011