Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Forget Me Not by Marliss Melton

When her Navy SEAL husband, Gabe Renault, returns three years after vanishing during a mission that went wrong, Helen Renault has her life turned upside down by a husband plagued by dark secrets, with no memory of the past three years, but the gradual return of his memories could expose a web of government betrayal that jeopardizes both their lives

Buy Forget Me Not by Marliss Melton from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780446614825
ISBN-10: 0446614823
Format: Paperback
(178mm x 108mm x mm)
Pages: 384
Imprint: Warner Books
Publisher: Little, Brown & Company
Publish Date: 15-Sep-2004
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions - Forget Me Not by Marliss Melton

Book Reviews - Forget Me Not by Marliss Melton

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Forget Me Not book by Marliss Melton and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Marliss Melton

Marliss Melton enjoyed an exotic childhood growing up overseas where entertainment meant riding on elephants in Laos, visiting museums in Paris, and tracking tigers in northern Thailand. Her experiences traveling the world led to her love of language, music, and storytelling. She has taught English and Spanish at the high school level and linguistics at the College of William and Mary, her alma mater. A Golden Heart and RITA finalist, she has written ten books since first becoming published in 2002. The wife of a retired Navy veteran, Marliss finds writing military romantic suspense to be a perfect fit. She lives with her husband and many children near Virginia Beach, where she is inspired by real-life stories of Navy SEAL's sacrifices and their struggles to combat terrorism. You can check out her website at

Books By Marliss Melton

Friendly Fire (the Echo Platoon Series, Book 3) by Marliss Melton
Paperback / softback, May 2016
Hard Landing (the Echo Platoon Series, Book 2) by Marliss Melton
Paperback / softback, April 2015
Enforcer (the Taskforce Series, Book 3) by Marliss Melton
Paperback / softback, June 2014