Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Hardy Boys Mystery Stories by Franklin W Dixon

The title of this book is Hardy Boys Mystery Stories and is written by author Franklin W Dixon. The book Hardy Boys Mystery Stories is published by Penguin Putnam Inc. The ISBN of this book is 9780448089645 and the format is Hardback. The publisher has not provided a book description for Hardy Boys Mystery Stories by Franklin W Dixon.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780448089645
ISBN-10: 0448089645
Format: Hardback
(194mm x 128mm x 32mm)
Imprint: G P Putnam's Sons
Publisher: Penguin Putnam Inc
Publish Date: 2-Sep-1987
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Hardy Boys Mystery Stories by Franklin W Dixon

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Hardy Boys Mystery Stories book by Franklin W Dixon and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Franklin W Dixon

Franklin W. Dixon is a pen name used by a variety of authors writing for the classic series, The Hardy Boys. The first and most well-known "Franklin W. Dixon" was Leslie McFarlane, a Canadian author who contributed 19 of the first 25 books in the series. Other writers who have adopted the pseudonym include Christopher Lampton, John Button, Amy McFarlane, and Harriet Stratemeyer Adams.

Books By Franklin W Dixon

Skateboard Cat-Astrophe by Franklin W Dixon
Paperback, November 2017
Hardy Boys Clue Book Collection Books 1-4 by Franklin W Dixon
Paperback, December 2016
Talent Show Tricks by Franklin W Dixon
Hardback, December 2016