1300 36 33 32

Together in this one book are the two original Nancy Drew's mysteries, which began the classic series of the girl detective! Nancy Drew investigates two cases sending her on dangerous adventures. In The Secret of the Old Clock , Nancy Drew must solve a mystery surrounding a missing will and an old clock. In The Hidden Staircase, Nancy s bravery is put to the test when her father is kidnapped. These classics will keep young mystery lovers on the edge of their seats."

Buy Nancy Drew - The Secret of the Old Clock book by Carolyn Keene from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780448095707
ISBN-10: 044809570X
Format: Hardback
(195mm x 130mm x 30mm)
Pages: 378
Imprint: Grosset & Dunlap Inc.,U.S.
Publisher: Penguin Putnam Inc
Publish Date: 14-Oct-2000
Country of Publication: United States


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Nancy Drew - The Secret of the Old Clock book by Carolyn Keene and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Carolyn Keene

Carolyn Keene is a pen name used by a variety of authors for the classic Nancy Drew Mystery series. The first author to use the pseudonym was Mildred Wirt Benson, who wrote 23 of the original 30 books. Other writers who have adapted the "Carolyn Keene" moniker include Leslie McFarlane, James Duncan Lawrence, Walter Karig, and Nancy Axelrod.

Books By Author Carolyn Keene

Riverboat Roulette by Carolyn Keene

Riverboat Roulette

Paperback / softback, February 2017
Pets on Parade by Carolyn Keene

Pets on Parade

Paperback / softback, December 2016
Ghost of Grey Fox Inn by Carolyn Keene

The Ghost of Grey Fox Inn

Paperback / softback, November 2016
Nancy Drew Diaries Supersleuth Collection by Carolyn Keene

Nancy Drew Diaries Supersleuth Collection

Paperback / softback, August 2016